MTrading Offers CFDs on Bitcoin & other Popular Cryptocurrencies

Wed, 17 Jan 2018 11:20

Dear Trader,

We're delighted to finally deliver you the hottest instruments on Earth – cryptocurrencies!

All traders with M.Premier accounts are now provided with access to five cryptocurrency CFDs on the following terms:

Symbol

Description

Leverage

Minimum Contract

Trading Mode

BTCUSD

Bitcoin vs US Dollar CFD

1:2

0.1 BTC

Long...


Trading Schedule for US Martin Luther King Jr. Day on 15 January 2018

Wed, 10 Jan 2018 17:37

Dear Trader,

Due to the upcoming US Martin Luther King Jr. Day held on 15 January, our trading hours will be slightly modified.

The table below contains the full details of the changes:

Instrument

Monday 15

January

Tuesday 16

January

Forex Spot

Normal Hours

Normal Hours

Metals Spot

Closes 20:00...


MTrading Schedule During the Holiday Period

Tue, 19 Dec 2017 12:03

Dear Trader,

Kindly note that due to the Christmas and holiday season, our trading hours will be modified. These changes will apply from Friday, 22 December, to Tuesday, 26 December, as well as from Friday, 29 December, to Tuesday, 2 January, depending on the instrument.

Please see the table below...


Changes to Our Trading Schedule, 23-24 November 2017

Thu, 16 Nov 2017 16:34

Untitled design.jpg

Dear Trader,

We kindly inform you that due to Thanksgiving Day taking place between 23-24 November, our trading schedule will be slightly modified. The changes to our trading hours will take place from Tuesday, 23 November, until Friday, 24 November, depending on the specific instrument.

The table below includes all...


Trading Schedule Update for Monday 6 November

Thu, 16 Nov 2017 16:33

Dear Traders,

Please be aware that due to the Russian national holiday – Unity Day – taking place on Monday November 6, RUB currency pairs will be closed for trading.


Instrument

Monday 6 November

Tuesday 7 November

EURRUB

Closed

Normal Hours

USDRUB

Closed

Normal Hours

Please note that there is...