成为代理伙伴

解锁新的赚钱机会

通过将客户介绍到可信赖的外汇交易平台来赚取被动收入。 基于MTrading两种伙伴关系计划提供各种奖励计划,以适合您的个人喜好。

跟随最佳成功例子

谁是我们的伙伴?

MTrading 具有各种合作伙伴为平台向客户推荐。以下是一些您可追随的成功例子:

合作类型

教育中心

许多合作伙伴都具有各自的教育中心,每星期都为交易者或投资者举办讲座及课程。一些合作伙伴则会在 MTrading 的赞助之下一起举办线下活动,参与人数都是百人以上。

没错!我们的确提供赞助给予我们的合作伙伴!我们曾协助合作伙伴达到惊人的客户转换率,而我们最成功的例子则高达 83%!除此之外,我们也曾赞助高达 100,000美元来举办线下活动!

成为合作伙伴

合作类型

信号提供者

MTrading 具有众多的合作伙伴会把最有效的交易技术分享到各自的社交媒体。我们的推广部将提供任何广告所需的营销材料,并且协助合作伙伴提高自身的订阅者!

成为合作伙伴

合作类型

智能交易系统提供者

我们的客户都非常喜爱智能交易系统,所以我们都很欣赏能写系统的合作伙伴。近年来我们都一直栽培无数能提供智能交易系统,信号,技术指标等等的开发人员。

当然我们也知道智能交易系统是需要极多的测试,交易历史以及稳定的平台。我们一定会确保您的智能交易系统能在我们的平台里完美的进行操作。 您的稳固以及可靠的智能交易系统是我们平台不可或缺的存在。

成为合作伙伴

合作类型

代理推荐流量

在21世纪,生成和转换网络流量已成为所有在线服务成功的关键。 我们与10,000+ 推荐网站合作是因为这些网站都知道网络流量货币化对成功至关重要。

它们确保可以制造更多流量,而我们则负责确保这些流量都能转化成金钱。我们会设计各样的广告旗帜或海报并且保证能符合您客户的需求。

成为合作伙伴

派发佣金至合作伙伴

33 178 289 美元

代理计划指南

代理计划主要特点

两种佣金模式:盈利分成或推荐奖励
活动赞助,在线营销支援以及商品
精选文章和访谈来建立您的受众
每月更新推广旗帜与登陆页面
为您与用户群按时出金
国内支援以及指导

Become a partner

Unlock new earning opportunities

Earn passive income by introducing clients to a trusted forex broker. We offer various rewards schemes based on two partnership programs to suit your individual preferences.

Follow the best success stories

Who are our Partners?

There are many types of partners introducing new clients to MTrading. Here are some of the most successful types that you can follow:

Partner type

Education Centers

Many of our partners hold local Education Centers. They run weekly regional seminars and workshops for traders and investors. Every other month they also organize a huge event with our sponsorship for between 100-250 visitors.

That’s right! We offer our sponsorship! We help education centers achieve staggering conversion rates, and one of our most successful reached 83%! Moreover, some of our event sponsorship deals have even exceeded $10,000 per event!

Become a partner

Partner type

Forex Strategy Providers

A lot of our partners have a passion for sharing their most effective trading strategies and signals with others. Most of them run channels on Facebook, Linkedin, Telegram, Line, Twitter, WeChat, Zalo, and sometimes even Instagram. Our marketing department provides them with all the necessary marketing materials for advertising, and helps the best speakers to increase their subscriber count!

Become a partner

Partner type

Trading Robots Sellers

Our clients love partners who build cool EA’s. We love working with those partners. For years we have been growing the number of developers that we work with, who produce: trading robots, indicators, and other types of EA’s.

We know it can be tricky at times. EA’s require testing, history, and a stable working environment. We make sure that your EA works perfectly on our platforms. Stable and reliable trading of your robots is of great importance to us.

Become a partner

Partner type

Traffic Referring Affiliates

In the 21st century, generating and converting online traffic is the key to the success of all online services. We work with 10,000+ referring websites who know that traffic monetization is vital for their success.

They make sure traffic is created, and we make sure that traffic gets converted into $$$. We create custom banners and landing pages that perfectly fit the needs and wants of your audience.

Become a partner

Paid out to partners in commissions

33 178 289 USD

Program guide

The key features of the program

Two commission schemes: Revenue Share or CPA
Event sponsorship, online marketing support, and merchandise
Featured articles and interviews to build your audience
Banners and landing pages updated monthly
Instant withdrawals for you and your clients
Local support & guidance